Jan 10, 2012; Montreal, QC, CAN; St. Louis Blues goalie Brian Elliot (1) during the warm-up session prior to the first period against Montreal Canadiens at the Bell Center. Mandatory Credit: Jean-Yves Ahern-US PRESSWIRE

Lines For Game Three


David Perron-David Backes-T.J. Oshie

Alex Steen-Patrik Berglund-Andy McDonald

Vladimir Sobotka-Jason Arnott-Chris Stewart

Jamie Langenbrunner-Scott Nichol-BJ Crombeen


Carlo Colaiacovo-Alex Pietrangelo

Barret Jackman-Kevin Shattenkirk

Kris Russell-Roman Polak


Brian Elliot

Tags: Ken Hitchcock San Jose Sharks St. Louis Blues Stanley Cup Playoffs

comments powered by Disqus